facebook twitter əjdaha lazımdı   googllalink

    1. (bax: Pink floyd) - un (bax: a momentery lapse of reason) adlı albomdan sözlərini David gilmourun yazdığı (bax: psychedelic mahnı). adamı göylərdə uçurdur. live versiyonunda bateridə 9 ton çalınır. Gilmourun uzun gitar solosu adamı qısa vaxtlıq kosmos səyahətinə çıxardır. Live pulse versionda gilmourun gitara toxunuşları adamı hipnoz eliyir.

    sözlər :

    the sweet smell of a great sorrow lies over the land
    plumes of smoke rise and merge into the leaden sky:
    a man lies and dreams of green fields and rivers,
    but awakes to a morning with no reason for waking

    he's haunted by the memory of a lost paradise
    in his youth or a dream, he can't be precise
    he's chained forever to a world that's departed
    it's not enough, it's not enough

    his blood has frozen & curdled with fright
    his knees have trembled & given way in the night
    his hand has weakened at the moment of truth
    his step has faltered

    one world, one soul
    time pass, the river rolls

    it's not enough it's not enough
    his hand has faltered
    .... .... ......

    and he talks to the river of lost love and dedication
    and silent replies that swirl invitation
    flow dark and troubled to an oily sea
    a grim intimation of what is to be

    there's an unceasing wind that blows through this night
    and there's dust in my eyes, that blinds my sight
    and silence that speaks so much louder that words,
    of promises broken
    2. Deathgaze qrupunun 26.05.2010 tarixində çıxmış Sorrow və irredeemably evil adlı 2 ifadan ibarət single albomudur. Həm də sorrow ifası 08.12.2010 tarixində çıxmış Bless Out albomundaki 6-cı ifadır.

sən də yaz!