the number of the beast

facebook twitter əjdaha lazımdı   izlə   lələ   mən   googllalink

    1. iron maiden qrupunun 1982-ci ildə çıxardığı 3-cü albom. bu albomda vokala bruce dickinson gəlir və qrupun musiqi tərzi daha da sərtləşir. mahnı siyahısı:

    1. invaders
    2. children of the damned
    3. the prisoner
    4. 22 acacia avenue
    5. the number of the beast
    6. run to the hills
    7. gangland
    8. total eclipse
    9. hallowed be thy name

    (youtube: )

    albomla eyni ada malik mahnının sözləri:

    i left alone my mind was blank
    i needed time to think to get the memories from my mind

    what did i see can i believe that what i saw
    that night was real and not just fantasy

    just what i saw in my old dreams were they
    reflections of my warped mind staring back at me

    cos in my dreams it`s always there the evil face that twists my mind and brings me to despair

    the night was black was no use holding back
    cos i just had to see was someone watching me
    in the mist dark figures move and twist
    was this all for real or some kind of hell

    666 the number of the beast
    hell nad fire was spawnes to be released

    torches blazed and sacred chants were praised
    as they start to cry hand heid to the sky
    in the night the fires burning bright
    the ritual has begund satan`s work is done

    666 the number of the beast
    sacrifice is going on tonight

    this can`t go on i must inform the law
    can this still be real or some crazy dream
    bur i feel drawn towards the evil chanting hordes
    they seem to mesmerise me ... can`t avoid their eyes

    666 the number of the beast
    666 the one for you you and me

    i`m coming back i will return
    and ill possess your body and ill make you burn
    i have the fire i have the force
    i have the power to make my evil take it`s course

    (youtube: )

sən də yaz!